Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 618 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Toh S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2014

Han W. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014

mariangela P. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2014

Zoheir A. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

Lee C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2014

Pua G. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Peter M. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2013

loh Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2013

Yiaw G. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013

Judy L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013