Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 619 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Ferry F. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Loh C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Mun K. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Lee J. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013

Kelvin C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Kelvin C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Siew L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013

Rony S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013

Walter M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2013

Han W. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2013