Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 620 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Kenneth Y. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room
clean, internet, air conditioning
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2014

JAMES T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Not bad
Location parking
Nice rooms but the decor is a bit out of date. Needs modern touch. It's in between the 70-80s design. Boring and dull.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014

Wai K. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Image of the hotel
Clean, morden,good service.
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014

Stephen C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice
Cleanness, Friendly Worker
Comfortable & convenient
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014

KA S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Burhan S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting
Facilities, location and environment
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

linchen W. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
best location
best location, best rate, good service
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Data recenzji: 11 października 2014

Salinawati S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
pleasant stay
nice and clean room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014

Lim J. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Kuching Visit
Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Yee S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
coMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE, STAFF FREIDNLY
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014