lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Apartament 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Foyer 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Foyer
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Recepcja 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Wejście 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Basen 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 95
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 554 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (554)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 września 2012
Przyzwoity hotel za rozsądne pieniądze

stosunek jakości do ceny, obsługa
7,3
Hotel oferuje dość przyzwoite warunki za rozsądne pieniądze. Największe wrażenie robią pokoje (dość duże), gorsze wrażenie robią łazienki (w naszej łazieńce przeciekała wanna). Śniadania dość smaczne, choć nie jest zbyt różnorodne. Lokalizacja nieco na uboczu od centrum miasta, jednakże można dotrzeć tam spacerem. Hotel oferuje również darmowe transfery do centrum. Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Na miejscu mozna uzyskać pomoc w skorzystaniu z wycieczek.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Bako Park - przyjemne miejsce, gdzie mozna zobaczyć słynne nosacze z Borneo - nam się udało.
Kenneth Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 października 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 października 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Ka H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 września 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 września 2014
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 września 2014
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Apartament360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Foyer360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Foyer360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Recepcja360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Wejście360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkon/Taras360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Basen360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Basen360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Basen360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Siłownia360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Siłownia360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restauracja360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restauracja360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Widok360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Widok

Recenzje klientów - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03