Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wejście 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 98

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 525 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (525)
Sortuj według:
Yan S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akashah A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 6 stycznia 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saboru I. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siong L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zabarie T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cathy N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wejście360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02