lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wejście 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 98

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 370 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (370)
Sortuj według:
Gilbert S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Good place. Fancy Free.

Quiet. Good location. Value for money.
7,3
The stay was pleasant enough as I was't expecting much. Room was clean and cosy. They provided a hair dryer and LAN internet access which was a bonus. All in all, I was satisfied and would stay here again.
Yee D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8,3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Chong T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
mr

location, stall service,clean
6,7
ok.
Ng S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6,7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Jeremy T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8,7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Adi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 października 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Sook Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 października 2014
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Norhayati J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8,7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Chan S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 października 2014
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7,7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Liang H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 października 2014
value for money

good location, good price
5,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Łazienka360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepcja360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Foyer360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Wejście360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06