lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Shouhong S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Lin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable
Daisy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01