lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Zaimah Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 października 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 października 2014
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8,3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 października 2014
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9,3
Worth the money
Peck T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7,3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10
Long S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Very new and value for money

New, value for money
8,3
comfortable room and value for money
Weng L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 września 2014
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06