Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (291)
Sortuj według:
Yuswari Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Ng S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Voon S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
George K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Ahmad A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, Parking Space and Friendliness
10
Recommended even situated at the back of shop office
Yang M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Yang Mee Ting

Seminar room the pic very good service
6,7
70% satisfy 30% not so good for ground floor, ground staff nearly double charge me.
Chan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
nice place

the venue near to city
8
clean and quite
Jocelyn L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8,7
Great.
Ling W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Ok

New
5,3
Fine

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01