Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 397 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (397)
Sortuj według:
Weng L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 27 maja 2016
good
4
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weng L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 maja 2016
good
4
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji O. Podróże służbowe Japan, 3 maja 2016
New and Clean
5,7
Facilities are new and room is clean. Location is middle in between town center and airport. Big shopping center is near by. However if don't have car, bit difficult to take food and shopping...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moh H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2016
kuching stay
6
great location,parking available,good breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Problem with shower head
5
The shower head is having problem with water discharging from the side and not from the nozzle. Made a complaint and the technician attended the problem by changing the shower head. However, the problem is not resolved. Hence, we cannot enjoy the shower due to limited water flowing through the nozzle head. Also, the water pressure is quite low.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vui P. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 2 marca 2016
Great location

Clean, location, quiet
7,7
the hotel is quite new, clean, staff friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teck K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 marca 2016
clean good location
4
breakfast is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 26 lutego 2016
Location, breakfast, clean

Location, breakfast selection quite good, clean
7
Overall was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd Z. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 lutego 2016
Value for Money
5
...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tawfiq E. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 lutego 2016
Cheap yet convenient choice in Kuching
5,3
Stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, i find it is value for money with the overall service, comfortability and cleanliness. The only problem was the free wifi service in my room (2nd floor) too slow that i can't even establish my private network connection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz56 Hotel Kuching - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07