Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
301 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (301)
Sortuj według:
Siang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miziana A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agustina W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 lipca 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roberta C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuswari Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Voon S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05