lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 142 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (142)
Sortuj według:
Yong U. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 września 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 września 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Jonah S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7,3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05