lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Jimmy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7,3
Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
Clean room, good location, quiet surrounding

Cleanliness, free and fast wifi and polite staff
7,7
Second time stay at this hotel. Still maintain the good quality. Clean and comfortable room, and free wifi with good speed. Enjoy the stay here. However, the choice of food for breakfast is limited. Need improvement.
Ling K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6,3
Good
Murugan P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
good

good wifi connection
6,3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chan H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Haznetta S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C04