Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny
56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna 56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 155

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
317 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (317)
Sortuj według:
Sook B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
New

new, clean, convenience
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hisam S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Step In Kuching

Good location. Near to the Spring and City One Megamall.
6,3
Friendly staff, especially the shuttle bus driver. Well done.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
no comment

average
4
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Good Place, Value for money

location, Value and quiet
8,7
Excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sook B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
New

new, clean, convenience
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dayang N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Good

Near with bank, very comfortable, very clean
9,3
Amazing. I really enjoy it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Value for money

Location, staffs customer service, breakfast
8
The breakfast taste good with varieties of foods. The location is strategic and convenience which is near to the town and airport. I will return to stay at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
1 night stay at 56 hotel

free shuttle to airport, quiet suburb
6,7
The hotel location is quite far from the city so you need to prepare accommodation cost if you want to go to the central city. However, the hotel anticipates this weakness by providing shuttle service for some good value money. And, to my surprise, free shuttle service to airport although it is not a long journey :) the hotel is pleasant. The breakfast was ok when I stayed but I had been in better place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Satisfied 4 star

Room,location,breakfast.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdil W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

Front office staff are friendly and helpful. Very clean environment and acceptable nice food.
2,7
My stay was beautiful . No complaint at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3A02