Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny 56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka 56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 155
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 281 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (281)
Sortuj według:
Jocelyn L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8,7
Great.
Ling W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Ok

New
5,3
Fine
Lingam M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Good ... Limited choice for food..need improvement

Room spaces, clean n comfortable
8
Good
Chaan Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Good Try

Parking place available, Comfortable and Clean.
6
Siti E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
clean, comfort and quietly

new and near to the airport
8,7
Henry N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7,3
Chua K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7,3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Jane E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.
Dayang K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny56 Hotel Kuching - Łazienka56 Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AM-AGWEB-4E02