Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 3618 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3618)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróże służbowe Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ceasar M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
great stay

modern big and clean
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu F. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 stycznia 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell

Clear, quiet and staff friendly
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tseng H. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 16 stycznia 2016
Not comfortable
4,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau A. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 stycznia 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel

Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
10
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nataliia P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 1 stycznia 2016
nice and comfortable

nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It was OK!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benyamin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2015
Friendly Staff

Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
8,7
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2015
Not a bad choice

Spacious room and good location
5,7
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 grudnia 2015
excellent value.

great price; great location; comfortable room.
8
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 grudnia 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
6,7
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08