Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 3740 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3740)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróże służbowe Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dominic C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 kwietnia 2016
Returning customer!!
5
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeeun J. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 20 kwietnia 2016
good place to stay
6
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hob S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2016
Very good hotel
5,7
Room size is big
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennie L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
Feedback
4,3
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Normita G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2016
Worth every penny!
6,3
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rajni B. Podróże służbowe Canada, 8 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay
6,3
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louis M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 kwietnia 2016
Excellent but see comment below
6,7
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Armi D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2016
average
5,7
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clarence P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant stay amid a busy location
5
Comfortable room size (although the room size is grossly inflated in agoda) Easy access to buses and trams but MTR access is a some distance away (a good 5-8 min walk) Good and easy wifi connection Rather inflexible when it came to check-out time Would be good if they can provide some take-away breakfast options
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
60 West Hotel Hong kong60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hong kong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wyposażenie60 West Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hong kong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hong kong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hong kong - Recepcja60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wejście60 West Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03