Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3416)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Chiara G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 8 maja 2015
godo place to stay

huge rooms. clean. central.
8,3
excellent
Sally W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 maja 2015
Home from home comfort

location, big room, convenient
7
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Lin D. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 kwietnia 2015
Repeated customer

L
7
Peter Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK

Cleanliness, convenience, large room
7,7
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Wu K. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 23 kwietnia 2015
value for money

Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
7,3
Good stay with eatery near by
Corazon G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2015
Happy

Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel is comfortable.
Nicole M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 19 kwietnia 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
9,3
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Corazon G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 kwietnia 2015
happy

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Norman I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 6 kwietnia 2015
comfortable but not 4 star

cleanliness, quiet, location
6
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C02