lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3193 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3193)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Nigel B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2014
Outstanding value

Price, room size, location
7,7
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc
David C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2014
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!

Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
9,3
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.
Neal H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 listopada 2014
60 West

Clean, large room, quiet
8
Bret O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Julito J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 listopada 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hungwen C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 20 listopada 2014
good

good
6
Chen W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 listopada 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C03