lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3282)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Yoshihiro K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 27 stycznia 2015
Value for the location and short stay

Location, staff
7,7
We stayed there on the way to Thailand for one night stop over. Location is good for money as the central pier and station are walking distance. Staffs were friendly.
Michelle S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
Holiday

good location, spacious and clean rooms, affordable
8
Very good
Wong Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2015
good will return again

locate
9,7
Yiu C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
60 West Hotel
6
OK
Edison S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2015
Location

Good Location and big room size
9
Friendly staff, Good deal for the room size at such prime location.
Greg W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Great value for a place to sleep.

Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
6,7
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
Chikara Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 30 grudnia 2014
I will use again

Good location
7
Big room was woderful
Sum Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Big room, tidy and clean.
7,7
Chen H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Value for money

1) staffs were helpful in recommending good food nearby. Spacious. Clean
6,7
Quite a good stay. Although the MTR is not too far. But if you frequently travel back to your hotel. It's quite a walk.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C04