lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny 60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3324 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3324)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel blisko centrum

Czystość, miła obsługa, bliskość centruum, dobre wyposażenie
8,7
Wyczerpana bateria w sejfie, poza tym wszystko w porządku, dobry standard, super wyposażenie, miła obsługa
Informacje na temat zakupów: Hong Kong jest bardzo drogim miejscem. Ceny sa wysokie
Wai M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 lutego 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 lutego 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 13 lutego 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Liesl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 9 lutego 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lutego 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Dominic C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 lutego 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 lutego 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok
Leong P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 lutego 2015
good hotel to visit

clean good services good location
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

60 West Hotel Hongkong60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia60 West Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Apartament60 West Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Foyer60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wejście60 West Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny60 West Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B03