lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Ogród
Okolica: Nawarat Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Premlit C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 grudnia 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Kanaphat K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 15 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 listopada 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 listopada 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 sierpnia 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 6 lipca 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 5 lipca 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 czerwca 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 czerwca 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C02