Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Ogród 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Nawarat Liczba pokoi: 44

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 225 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (225)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz J. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 20 listopada 2015
7 days

blisko dworca autobusowego
6,7
Ok czysto i blisko dworca brak sniadania kacik uchenny z mikrofala i czajnikiem
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 grudnia 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5,7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zin N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 24 grudnia 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gareth H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5,3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Praphawan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 października 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Casey N. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 12 października 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nichapa R. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 18 września 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2,3
Can't sleep well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Longying T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 marca 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoi K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 marca 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dean C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 marca 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolica7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Ogród7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Foyer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04