lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 721 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (721)
Sortuj według:
Ulrike S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 23 listopada 2014
excellent

room, service and location
6
Amy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 listopada 2014
wonderful experience

The bed, The stylish room and the staff
9,3
I just fancied running away to get out of Macau for night and treating myself to a nice quiet room away from it all and a good bath. The room was exquisite and i never wanted to leave the bed. The staff were sweet and helpful and not at all over the top. The whole design of the building from entrance to bathroom was perfect understated luxury. would recommend for singles and couples in a heartbeat.
Arif S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Nice hotel like studio apartment

spacious room size, clean, near local restaurants
8,3
The hotel is more like a studio apartment. It is furnished with some cooking utensils, electric stove, microwave. It's near café de coral, others local restaurants. Nearest MTR Sheung Wan exit is A2 which is about 3 minutes walk. Overall is a good place to stay but the price is a little bit on high side.
Yee N. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 11 listopada 2014
It is a OK hotel

location, laundry
5,3
As I need to stay in Sheung Wan area, so have chosen this hotel. I read other reviews and have expected the apartment is not as big as they have advertised for, but a bit surprised that IT IS quite small. I arrived on Sat, so the place was cleaned on Mon as no cleaning was done in the weekend, that is ok, but the fact that they didn't even clean the basin probably, is quite bad. It is not hard to clean, it just wasn't done, by drying it doesn't mean it is cleaned!! My new sheet has holes on, really?! The only good thing is that they have a laundry and supply the powder that is a bonus. However it is not expensive to get a Laundromat around the corner. The gym should have been supplied with towel, so that guest could at least use them and wipe down the sweat afterward. It is not pleasant to see the treadmill covered with sweat. Sorry to say but probably won't stay here again.
Chutimont S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 listopada 2014
Great accommodation

Room size, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
Amazingly spacious room comparing to what we usually enconter in Hong Kong. The room atmosphere (lighting/scent/temperature) is fantastic making it a very comfortable stay.
Carlo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Great location in the old Western District

Location, room and view
9
Bai K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
Great stay with minimum disappointment

Location, clean, feels like home.
8,3
The location was excellent, 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR. 99 Bonham is clean and the mini kitchen is a great option if you decides to dine in the room. Kitchen has most of the things you need to cook a decent meal or simple heat up using the microwave. The only down side to the room was the pillows provided by the Bonham. It lacks a decent support even if you sleep by stacking 2 pillows together. Rain shower is as comfortable as the room with hot water.
Faith M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 listopada 2014
Great Stay

Location, room comfort, room facilities
8
All good except no microwave and bedsheet and towel not changed daily..will be great if these area could be improved.
Jun H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable & quiet.
9,7
Clean, comfortable & quiet.
Peter R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Recent Stay at 99 Bonham

Room size, location and quiet
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay of a full week. It was important for us to have a decent size room to come back and relax in after sightseeing and shopping.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A05