lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie
99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 803 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (803)
Sortuj według:
Josephine T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 lutego 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Jing S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 lutego 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 lutego 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B05