Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1155 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Timothy R. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Natasha D. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

William Y. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016

ShihChieh C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
overall good
overall good
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Nicole R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Sheryl F. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2016

Markus K. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Jasmine L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Hsieh M. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Vanessa B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Big rooms!
I've been to Hongkong before and scoured over several hotels of the same price point and this is the BEST! Huge rooms, branded toiletries, free snacks upon arrival and fantastic view of the mountains and neighboring buildings. Oh yeah, there's free brewed coffee!! I love this place! Will definitely return :)
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016