lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 672 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (672)
Sortuj według:
Paresh A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 października 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Angelyn L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 października 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Helen C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 7 października 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Grace P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 października 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9,3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Edwina J. Podróż z partnerem Fiji, 5 października 2014
Comfortable stay

The comfortable bed, more than adequate shower (very powerful heads) and the nightime views over Sheung Wan.
8
Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer.
Sirilux T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 4 października 2014
Worth trying n close to prt to Macau

Helpful, service minded, new
8,3
As the demonstration's going on , Agoda team helped contact the hotel to postpone my stay. Even due to no refung n no change policy, the hotel accepted it once without any fee as emergency.
Charis C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 października 2014
Good location... Easy access to mtr

Friendly staff... Easy access to sheung wan mtr station
8,3
Will come back again...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06