Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie
99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
879 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (879)
Sortuj według:
Siripong S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2015
Clean, but the room is too small.

Clean, good reception, and safe.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 sierpnia 2015
A gem in the middle of Sheung Wan

Space, Room, Location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rushabh S. Podróż służbowa India, 17 sierpnia 2015
Quite a good location

Location , rooms and bathrooms :)
8,7
Juat a minute walk to hk nightlife hub...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lei K. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 16 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable and convenient

good location of the hotel, it's clean and comfortable
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Modern comfortable hotel

Clean, stylish furnishing and good location
8,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mervyn T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
Overrated Hotel

Room size, proximity to MTR, close to local foods
5,7
We were abit disappointed with Bonham99, as it was highly rated. Firstly, our request for a shower stall instead of bath was not attentioned. On entering the room, they was rattling noise from the air-con and we were told not to increase the fan speed above low. Our daily bottles of mineral water were not replenished and face & hand towels were not replaced. We found the location surroundings unsavoury and pedestrian unfriendly. Also difficult to get taxis.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noelle C. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 7 sierpnia 2015
Stylish hotel

Stylish clean spacious
8
It's a stylish boutique hotel with quite spacious area. Room is tidy and clean with dining table.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ker S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2015
best hotel in sheung wan

location, room and attentive staffs
8
A five star boutique hotel! Location is very good, 2min walk to mtr. A short walking distance to ferry terminal. Would consider to stay there again for my next visit to HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynn C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04