lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 563 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (563)
Sortuj według:
Kanittha P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space
Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7
Rafael R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 18 lipca 2014
Great Value for money!

Large room, good price, clean!
8
Darren A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
Pleasant

Price, staff, cleanliness
9
Tania J. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 lipca 2014
Incredible value for money.

Contemporary design, room size and perfect location!
8,3
My suite was just perfect, luxurious contemporary design, comfortable bed, large room size for Hong Kong, kitchenette. I will definitely come back!
Ian L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 10 lipca 2014
Stay regularly and nothings changed, still great

Location, presentation & cost
7,7
Met all expectations, perfect for my needs.
Yu J. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Great value, good location, comfortable room

Good size of the room in Hong Kong island. Comfortable bed, easy access to public transport
8,3
Good value, it is the hotel that makes you feel coming back again. Room with Comfortable bed and big glass window
King Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 lipca 2014
CLEAN HOTEL

clean room, good location, next to mtr station
7,7
Chi S. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 6 lipca 2014
Nice stay with good conditions of room

Room conditions, TV channels, Bathroom amenities
8
The period of time for check-in is acceptable but staff was not attentive enough, seems like the Front Desk agent didn't put on make up and looks tired. She should inform me about the WIFI password instead of waiting for me to ask about it. The Housekeeping staff that I met on floor is nice, actively provide assistance. The room is spacious, clean and love the layout of the room. I requested Suite A since it has bathtub. Bed is comfortable, just the pillows are low/soft to me. The bathroom amenities are superb! Great brand, refreshing smell! There is HBO, ChannelV, Cinemax channels for in-room TV. The male Front Desk Agent during my check-out was very friendly, proactive to offer assistance and great smile.
Glenn D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 czerwca 2014
Comfortable. Great size room. Great location.

Close to everything. Room size. Room comfort and layout.
8,3
Very good. I have stayed twice and would recommend it to friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02