Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie
99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
869 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (869)
Sortuj według:
Lynn C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eiling L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lipca 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noelle C. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 9 lipca 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 czerwca 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 13 czerwca 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Batalha L. Podróż służbowa Macau, 11 czerwca 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08