lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 581 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (581)
Sortuj według:
Michelle S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 31 lipca 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 30 lipca 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 lipca 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Cheng K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 21 lipca 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8,3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.
Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
nice location, clean room, hightech Amenities

location
6,7
Weiyu C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 20 lipca 2014
nice location

location, room , view
9,3
Kanittha P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Self service apartment

location, airport express, L'occitane
5
bad smell but good space

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C08