lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie
99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 832 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (832)
Sortuj według:
Sin H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 30 marca 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 marca 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 marca 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 marca 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 marca 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 17 marca 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Podróż służbowa Mexico, 8 marca 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 6 marca 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Wyposażenie99 Bonham Hongkong - Foyer99 Bonham Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03