lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament 99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica 99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu 99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia 99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 84
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 646 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (646)
Sortuj według:
Karen W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
Clean and new hotel that is 5 min walk from MTR

Cleaniness, Staff politeness, size of room
7,7
It was overall a pleasant stay. Although the hotel is pretty close to the MTR, the walk from the hotel to MTR gets tricky during the day. There is a shipping/transportation company of some sort, so walking along the sidewalk in that area is challenging (constantly people moving big items and pushing carts around). Hard to get a taxi if you need one. Otherwise, the rooms are sizable in hong kong standards, and clean.
Karen W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
Great room but suspicious about pricing

cleanliness, convenience, location
7,7
Liked the location. Thought the room was clean and well-equiped. I stayed 3 days on my first leg to hong kong in a standard room paying about USD$192 a night. When I tried to book my second leg of the trip, they ran out of standard room and I had to book the premium suite, which costs about USD$203 a night. I thought the room might be more spacious, but turns out the "extra" in the room was a bathtub. Not sure if that is really worth the extra cost.
Diane B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 września 2014
Excellent stopover.

Room exceeded expectations. Clean comfortable and well appointed.
9,7
Just fabulous. Lovely check in staff and much appreciated little extras like an adaptor for the electricity outlet and an umbrella! Loved it.
Daniel H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 września 2014
Great location to feel like a local, good views

View, Modern style, Location
7,7
I come to Hong Kong at least 5 times a year. I've stayed at so many hotels there I cannot recall them all. This one however surprised me. I really enjoyed the "service apartment approach". Location was excellent in Sheung wan right around the corner from the MTR, and all the local type business right in the area. Dry cleaners, cafes, shops, restaurants etc... This is the type of place that can help you feel local... or at least expat local. Amazing high floor views and an on floor laundry. Good wifi, nice simple kitchen in suite. I will be back to make this place more of a home away from home.
Gillian Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 września 2014
fantastic location, lovely decor and fittings

location, layout, decor
8
Loved the location just minutes away from sheung wan mtr, boutique service apartment with cleverly designed layout. Will definitely return for another stay!
Kanjana W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 września 2014
ฺBest Location closed to Soho area

Location Staff Clean room
8,3
Lemoy H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 września 2014
My Fav place to stay in HK

Great location, modern spacious by HK standards, WIFI and business center access, close to everything, short walk to MTR
9,3
My stay was great. I will definitely stay there again.
Soobin O. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 13 września 2014
The best stay in Hong Kong

Condition of the hotel. Nice Place and convenient with Eng-speaking staffs in Chinese speaking country.
10
It was nice ever in HongKong. Must visit this awesome hotel.
Tang Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 września 2014
WIll come back for another stay

Location, clean and professional
7,3
good location, clean place, but view is blocked by nearby building, not the perfect view
Ho Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 września 2014
good location for wedding at grand stage

location, staff and room size
10
Great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

99 Bonham Hongkong99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Widok99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Apartament99 Bonham Hongkong - Okolica99 Bonham Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu99 Bonham Hongkong - Siłownia99 Bonham Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02