Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ABAC Restaurant Hotel

Avenida Tibidabo 1, Sant Gervasi, Barcelona, Hiszpania 08022

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 24 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
9,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,7
Komfort pokoju
9,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,8
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Dolores W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 września 2015
Beautiful hotel and great customer service

The staff was great and the food was unbelievable
9
Loved our room as we stayed in a suite. It was great. The staff especially Christina was so helpful and accommodating. They made our stay even better!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 8 września 2015
None
9,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rashida S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2015
6th birthday trip

Food! Amazing service! beautiful room!
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lap C. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 28 czerwca 2015
one of the best

food, friendly staffs, parking space
8
amazing food, but expensive, you will get what you paid by. there is parking space, not very expensive to park per day, if you pay more for better room, then you don't have to go through their kitchen for the lift to your floor, only the more expensive room are located near the check in counter. the only issue is location, it is remote sort of, if you do not drive, you might not want to choose this hotel, as it is not close by the beach or shopping area, meaning once you head out, you simply can't go back to drop off your goodies then head out again. i stayed a few nights, i would recommend staying no more then 2 nights, or may be 1 night is good enough, just to experience their restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saday K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 12 czerwca 2015
5 star Boutique hotel

Rooms and staff
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jade W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Exceptionally pleased!!!

Service, beautiful ambiance, food
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulla A. Podróże z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 30 marca 2015
Mr

Good Food , clean, quite
9,3
Fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2013
Relaxing

It's a very relaxing hotel and wonderful food , eventhough it's a little far from Central but hotel is really nice.
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyu J. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 4 maja 2013
best resrauarnat hotel ever seeen

romance, restaruant, welcoming
9,3
beautiful place for honymooners.. restaurant serves vest food spa and rounge comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 stycznia 2013
Great hotel - service with a smile

restaurant, residential neighborhood background
9,3
loved our stay in the hotel. treated well, very private and exclusive. A little bit away from city center but great living in barcelona feeling
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
ABAC Restaurant Hotel BarcelonaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Jedzenie i napojeABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Jedzenie i napojeABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - SpaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - OgródABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - SalonABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Sala konferencyjnaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/TarasABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - OgródABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - SpaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/TarasABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - ŁazienkaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - OgródABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - RestauracjaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Sala konferencyjnaABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnnyABAC Restaurant Hotel Barcelona - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01