Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 874 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (874)
Sortuj według:
Pei C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
One of the Best Hotel in Kuching

Location, Room, Staff
8,3
It was just few steps away from best Sarawak Laksa in town, and old town and the river. Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were all friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2016
Good location

Location, cleanliness and excellent staff
8
Above expectation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paik L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2016
Old hotel that needs some renovation

Friendly staff, and location
6,7
Generally, this hotel was ok. Staff was friendly and proactively asked if we needed taxis to the airport, which was nice. However, the hotel is very old and the bathroom has water leaking from the ceiling. Also, every time we bathed, the toilet would become flooded as the water would not drain until 10-15 minutes later.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Belinda Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
Good overall

Good location and clean hotel
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yih J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 11 stycznia 2016
A good valued hotel

Location, staff, shower
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malvinna L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Yeayyyy for my stay at Abell Hotel..

location, help desk service and nice/clean room..
9
It was a good stay I would say and it worth the money that I've spent..it was the best location I could get because I was in Kuching to attend some function..other places was just a walk away.. :) will definitely stay here again next time..p/s : I couldn't comment much on the food coz I stay without breakfast..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vengades C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2016
Acceptable

Location. Location. Location.
7
Fair. However one of the lift is under maintenance. Only one lift is serving the whole hotel. Good location. The wifi in the room is not fast enough..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elfirah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2016
Good services but queen room too small for solah

Location
7,3
Room too small to perform solah.. Leaking at carpet in front of toilet, fortunately easy to change other room. Near waterfront & dining area... A lot of atm nearby & shopping complex/mall...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling J. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
city centre hotel

clean, convenient, friendly staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
pleasant stay at Abell Hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8
The location is good. Easy to get food and transport. The room is confortable. Staffs are friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06