lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka
Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Abell Hotel Kuching - Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Foyer Abell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Abell Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Abell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Abell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Abell Hotel Kuching - Restauracja
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Sortuj według:
Chin F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable
Jim C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Toilet too small

Good location, cleanliness & Strong WIFI
7,3
Nice location but room too small.
Rajkumar S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
It's small rooms and tolet accessories not enought

Good services,clean,comfort
5,3
Was good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - FoyerAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05