Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja 80228

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 340 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (340)
Sortuj według:
Joel W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregory Q. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 28 stycznia 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ilkoo H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 października 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorenz S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 28 sierpnia 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefanie B. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elodie L. Podróże z partnerem France, 18 sierpnia 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Audrey L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 6 lipca 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 czerwca 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 czerwca 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 13 czerwca 2015
average

location
4,7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02