lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 3
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 297 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (297)
Sortuj według:
Adiyoso A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean

Cheap for nice location
8
Tight sleep
Nataliya L. Podróż w większej grupie Ukraine, 29 stycznia 2015
Very nise

I like to stay in hotell
9,3
Nise
Anthony M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
value

breakfast ...clean friendly
9
good
Robert S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
peaceful

24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
6,3
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Andreja B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 1 grudnia 2014
Perfect!

Food staff and Cleen
10
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Takashi H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 21 listopada 2014
Best value for money in that area

Bed, Tv, Fridge
8,7
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Takashi H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 20 listopada 2014
nice area

big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
8
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Frederick G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur

The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
7,7
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Martin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Good value hotel

The price, the location and the airconditioning
8,3
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Ian B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 października 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel

location, service, staff
8
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04