lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 3
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 304 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (304)
Sortuj według:
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 marca 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Deirdre W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 marca 2015
Older motel close to the beach

Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
7,7
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 lutego 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6,3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 lutego 2015
Good location near beach

Location staff breakfast
6,3
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Adiyoso A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean

Cheap for nice location
8
Tight sleep
Nataliya L. Podróż w większej grupie Ukraine, 29 stycznia 2015
Very nise

I like to stay in hotell
9,3
Nise
Anthony M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
value

breakfast ...clean friendly
9
good
Robert S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
peaceful

24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
6,3
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Andreja B. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 1 grudnia 2014
Perfect!

Food staff and Cleen
10
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Takashi H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 21 listopada 2014
Best value for money in that area

Bed, Tv, Fridge
8,7
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06