lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepcja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restauracja
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Łazienka Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 3
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Sortuj według:
Brian S. Podróż z partnerem Argentina, 18 czerwca 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 24 maja 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lithuania, 17 maja 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 maja 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 13 maja 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 2 maja 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2014
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 22 kwietnia 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 kwietnia 2014
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9,3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
Geoff D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 marca 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepcjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauracjaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03