lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Basen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 3228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3228)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Marek M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Oby O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 października 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Podróż służbowa India, 20 października 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 października 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7,7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 14 października 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7,7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 14 października 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.
Nitin G. Podróż służbowa India, 7 października 2014
good stay

overall , there is no complain about this hotel
8
can stay next time
Mei Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 października 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
5
ok
Lou P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
Adequate accommodation

Basic samll room with adequate ensuite
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03