lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Basen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 3109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3109)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Marek M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Jessica M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good overall

Nice comfy bed and necessities provided. Friendly staff.
7
Quite satisfactory but wifi is not available within the room (only at the lobby) and no iron. Bathroom is quite sexy lol.
Yam T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
No internet

1. Got great price through agoda 2. Clean 3. Fast check in/out
7,3
Cons: Agoda website stated complimentary LAN connection but hotel don't provide that…Agoda should update. Wifi only available at lobby and password the staff won't tell you…they will keyin for you instead...doesn't feel good. Only 4 local TV channels Hair dryer given only when request Pro: Good water pressure Clean Located up slope but you can walk through Knusford terrace to avoid most of the slope. Walk through Mirama mall second floor…a door at Indian kebab shop will connect you to it. Airport express shuttle bus stop just at the corner after down the slope Wellcome(local supermarket) within 5 min walking distance A lot of 24hrs eatery nearby Airport bus A21 stops in front of Mirama mall and many other buses as well.
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 sierpnia 2014
No wifi, clean room, small swimming pool

clean room, enough space in the bathroom, good location
7,7
the double bed is made by two single beds together, cant believe that! No wifi. Room are clean and enough space. Cleaners talked loudly when they cleaning up the next room in the morning, its really disturb and make everyone awake.
Alexander G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 26 sierpnia 2014
good hotel in good location

very clean, frendly staff, quick elevator, nice place
9
Very good stay in hotel, rooms not so small, good shower, price is ok for this location no wi fi in the rooms, lan only
Ke J. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
Reasonable price and nice location

Price, location, staff
7,7
Kwanchanok N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Clean and not expensive

Clean,Cheap,good location
7,7
Poh Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
Average

-
4
Very far away from MTR, 20 mins to MRT. There is restaurant nearby, SUPERMARKET as well. Took a bit of time to find the hotel as it is located on top of a hill on a dead end street(a steep and long climb). Locals are not familiar w it either. That is not easy at all considering you have to pull with you your luggage. It take me a hard time for me to carry my heavy luggage up the hill. Cab drivers are not willing to bring you to the hotel's doorstep as roads leading to the HOTEL ARE quite narrow. The room is small,aircon noisy, bed was hard, No internet in room, Overall not satisfied.
Graeme B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Value or money, location, and quick check-in/out
7
Generally, fine. A little disappointed that they did not supply soap. When I asked I was given one and also an extra pillow. So no problem just again disappointed that they warned me if I wanted more I would need to pay extra. Also no wifi in the room. I will stay again though - price and location.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05