Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 4026 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4026)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shannon L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
4,7
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huey M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 15 maja 2016
Convenient
5,3
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tin W. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 14 maja 2016
Good location
5,3
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 maja 2016
so far so good
4,7
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 maja 2016
Comfort
4
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hironori K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 12 maja 2016
casual stay adoptable
4,7
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2016
Basic
4,7
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - FoyerAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - FoyerAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Transport w pobliżuAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Plany pięterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong kong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04