lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Basen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 3223 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3223)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Marek M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Shin J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 14 października 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.
Nitin G. Podróż służbowa India, 7 października 2014
good stay

overall , there is no complain about this hotel
8
can stay next time
Mei Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 października 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
5
ok
Lou P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
Adequate accommodation

Basic samll room with adequate ensuite
7
Mirian J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 września 2014
nice room

proximity to other establishments, nice room, clean towels
7,7
staying was okay. i wanted to stay longer but the receptionist said to book at agoda again because the hotel is fully booked if booking will be done at the reception. but if booking will be done thru agoda, there are still available. just a little weird. but i'd like to stay for a couple of days had there been available rooms.
Sebastian M. Podróż służbowa Chile, 27 września 2014
Nice Hotel

location
7,7
This hotel is very crazy. At the beginning I didn’t have any good hope for this hotel, is cheap and a little far located, but when arrive see was very good. Air condition is good, room small but is just for sleep, location finally was very good, and near all. The only problem don’t have internet, only in lobby. But anyway, price location is good. Recommended when traveling on a budget
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 26 września 2014
Budget hotel - this is the best.

location, price, service
9
Very good. N time to return her for my b trip in HK. 100% for sure will come bk.
Cheng Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03