lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Basen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 3523 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3523)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Marek M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Kai M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Noise problem

good location, clean
5,3
Paulo W. Podróż służbowa Brazil, 24 lutego 2015
location, friendly staff

Location, Location, Staff
5,3
The location is great: in the heart of Kowloon, TST, surrounded by restaurants, all sort of shoppings and convenience stores. The MTR station is just a short walk away. The hotel, however, offers very limited services: internet only available in the reception floor or business room. The rooms are very small and the beds are small. I'm just 1.7m tall and I could almost not completely stretch myself. If you're taller then 1.7m, pls do not try this hotel.
We K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 lutego 2015
cheapest decent hotel in TST

price , that's it.
6
Just a room to sleep. Walls are thin, can heard the room next was couple making noise at late night.
Graeme B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2015
Ace is Ace

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very efficient and smooth as always - most times if I can I stay here. Rarely do other hotels match the price, location, and cleanliness.
Yoong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 lutego 2015
Central location on a hilltop

Central location, value for money, no fuss, no frills
7,7
Excellent stay
Sin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2015
climb hill b4 reach hotel. No hairdryer n heating

the receptionists were helpful.
4,3
Recommend to those who are strong n travel light. If you plan to departure via Airport Express Train Kowloon Station, no taxi is willing to pick up you at the hotel due to short distance. You need to walk down the hill with luggage.
Lucias K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 lutego 2015
Lesser hotel

Quiet place, but not really considered a hotel
4
For the name it states, I don't really consider it a hotel. It's more a hostel to be considered as a hotel. Wouldn't go back if I was looking for a hotel type.
Ying S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 lutego 2015
Convenient, tidy, price

Convenient, tidy, price
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03