lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Basen Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 3240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3240)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 września 2013
Kiepski hotel, nie polecam

Pokoje brudne i śmierdzi chemia na prusaki,
4
Położenie dobre, ale hotel koszmarny. koszmarna noc- nie zasnęłam. Prosiłam o zmiane pokoju, obsługa się nie zgodziła. Basen to brodzik obok recepcji, zamknięty.
Marek M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2013
Dobra lokaizacja, atrakcyjna cena

Internet w pokoju, Doba lkalizacja, Dobra cena
9,3
Amit M. Podróż służbowa India, 28 października 2014
Value for money but inconvenient location

Quick check-in, decent room size and value for money
8,3
Cherine C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 października 2014
Best for only Couple Stay

Cleanliness, Size and Bright
5,3
Good location but be prepared for the 45 degree angle slop street that you need to climb. Not advisable for friends or families to stay as their toilet walls are glass. Though it was sand blast, you can still see what is inside quite obviously. Kind of embarrassing. The lighting above the sink are spoilt only to know aircon dripping from the bulb holder directly onto your head. No WIFI access in room, only at the Podium and staff are very secretive with the password. They enter directly into your mobile phone, they will not tell you. I like the room very much but will only recommend for couple stay.
Wong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Small Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
9,3
First time stay at the hotel, amazingly better than those around it. Suitable for Solo travelers as it has only Single and Twin-bed rooms. I stayed in Single room, it is very small but well equipped. Will definitely stay again for future trips.
Elizabeth T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 października 2014
Pretty decent for the price

Decent price, Clean rooms, Nice staff
7,7
It's pretty sad that there is no WIFI in the rooms but since we got our HK SIM cards, we were doing fine. The rooms themselves are clean. Staff at Acesite were friendly and helpful. I booked 2 rooms, but 1 of the rooms was missing the hair dryer and the other had a faulty water heater. The staff was patient and glad to help out with our problems. They were solved quickly so kudos to the staff there. The walk up the hill to the hotel was excruciating, however, given that we found this little nice place at the last minute (literally a day before we checked in), I have no other complaints. And for the price we paid, it was one of the cheapest in Tsim Sha Tsui area!
Michael M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 października 2014
great value for money

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Always enjoy staying here. Rooms, though small are clean and well serviced. Location is great being close to Nathan Road and easy to access from Airport City Flyer. Plenty of good cafes/restaurants handy and the price is very reasonable by Hong Kong standards.
Oby O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 października 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sanjaya K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 października 2014
Not good
2,3
Not good !
Sohel S. Podróż służbowa India, 20 października 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel HongkongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - BasenAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - WejścieAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06