lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcja
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Łazienka Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Apartament
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 124

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 86 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (86)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 8 czerwca 2014
Hotel godny polecenia

Fajne polozenie, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji w miescie, dogodne polaczenie UB
9
Hotel bardzo sympatyczny, bardzo ladnie urzadzony, pokoje duze i bardzo czyste. Jest miejsce zeby posiedziec w wiekszym gronie. Wszystkie ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania w zasiegu przyjemnego spaceru. Przy nastepnej podrozy chetnie skorzystam z oferty tego hotelu.
Andrzej G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 8 czerwca 2014
Sympatyczny hotel

Fajnie polozony, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji miasta, ciche otoczenie
9
Pokoje przestronne, bardzo ciekawie urzadzone. Dobrze wyposazony aneks kuchenny, znalazla sie rowniez pralka i suszarka do ubran.Czysto i bardzo sympatycznie.Wszystkie najwazniejsze atrakcje w poblizu.
Moe S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 15 września 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 15 września 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Yuko S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 3 sierpnia 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 22 czerwca 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 czerwca 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 1 czerwca 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 maja 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ApartamentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu

Recenzje klientów - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C05