Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 135 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Podróże grupowe Poland, 8 czerwca 2014
Hotel godny polecenia

Fajne polozenie, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji w miescie, dogodne polaczenie UB
9
Hotel bardzo sympatyczny, bardzo ladnie urzadzony, pokoje duze i bardzo czyste. Jest miejsce zeby posiedziec w wiekszym gronie. Wszystkie ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania w zasiegu przyjemnego spaceru. Przy nastepnej podrozy chetnie skorzystam z oferty tego hotelu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrzej G. Podróże grupowe Poland, 8 czerwca 2014
Sympatyczny hotel

Fajnie polozony, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji miasta, ciche otoczenie
9
Pokoje przestronne, bardzo ciekawie urzadzone. Dobrze wyposazony aneks kuchenny, znalazla sie rowniez pralka i suszarka do ubran.Czysto i bardzo sympatycznie.Wszystkie najwazniejsze atrakcje w poblizu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2016
Perfect 2 night stay
6,7
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rasmus J. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 26 marca 2016
Great apartment
5,7
Very nice staff and all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie L. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 24 marca 2016
Great hotel with central location
6
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 grudnia 2015
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 grudnia 2015
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 listopada 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip N. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2015
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohan G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 listopada 2015
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9,7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08