Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ogród Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wejście Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkon/Taras Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Basen
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 145

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
191 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (191)
Sortuj według:
Karol M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 5 lutego 2015
aaa

aaa
8,3
Sayuri T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 24 czerwca 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 czerwca 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9,7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 czerwca 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 9 maja 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9,7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8,7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9,3
wonderful
Mary T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8,3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6B06