Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Łazienka Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ogród Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wejście Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wejście Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 145

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Catherine P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 13 stycznia 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9,7
Andre B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 9 stycznia 2014
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 grudnia 2013
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8,7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 31 października 2013
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9,3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 11 października 2013
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7,7
John B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 października 2013
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9,3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part
Adam F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 września 2013
Clean, comfy, modern, quiet, a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, rooms
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Hackescher Markt. The location was perfect for us - walking distance to lovely restaurants, lively bars, trendy shops, the S-bahn station and all the sights inc. Alexandra Platz, the Dome, TV Tower, Berlin Dungeons, etc. Despite being so central it was also really quiet which is important for a city break. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they let us have late check out (until 1pm) for free and when I accidentally left some items in the fridge they emailed me asking what I would like to do with them. The rooms were a decent size, comfortable and cosy. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast was expensive and, compared to the surrounding bars, the cocktails in the hotel were quite weak.
Richie M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 23 września 2013
a perfect weekend in a fabulous city!!!

cleanliness, room and quietness
9,7
fantastic!!!!!!!i will recommend this city and hotel to every friend that i have because we had the perfect weekend!!!
Lee N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 września 2013
The best hotel on our 3 weeks 6-city trip by far.

Room size. Location. Bar.
9,3
We were very well looked after and loved the rooms - very large and comfortable. Had drinks in the bar every night, very friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again and recommened it to anyone going to Berlin. I am typing this from another Adina property in Sydney for work, am now a big fan of the brand.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ŁazienkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - OgródAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - WejścieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - WejścieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B06