lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Łazienka Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wejście Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Ogród Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Basen
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wejście Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 145

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Mary O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 28 sierpnia 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9,3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 lipca 2014
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 czerwca 2014
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9,7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 30 czerwca 2014
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull
Joanne C. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 15 czerwca 2014
Berlin Love

Large room, central location, comfy bed
9
Loved the stay - lovely large room with self catering facilities. THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have ever slept in. Centrally located and easy to get to. Loved it! Will defs be back!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ŁazienkaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - WejścieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - OgródAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - WejścieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C01