Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 297 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (297)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aleksandra K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
Zgłoś tą recenzję
See M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 listopada 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 30 października 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 października 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hin H. Podróże grupowe Germany, 18 października 2015
Group in Berlin

location, space and staff support
9
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 17 października 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!

The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
9,3
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 października 2015
Nice hotel and staff

Room, staff
7,3
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07