Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 300 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (300)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Aleksandra K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Margaret C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 maja 2016
May 2016
6,7
Excellent in all respects but would have liked Wi Fi access from the room.
John W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ireland, 3 maja 2016
A fine place to stay
6,3
A very nice place to stay and staff and clientele were fine. Facilities fantastic but the additional costs for basics such as WiFi and cot and high price for parking means I mark down slightly.
Natalie S. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 9 marca 2016
Great Stay

Facilities, breakfast, location
7,7
The Adina Apartment Hotel was clean and comfortable, with excellent pool and spa facilities. I would recommend the breakfast, which was delicious.
Jennifer G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
Everything you need fir a great trip

Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
9,3
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
John C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2015
Berlin

Facilities Staff Value
9
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
See M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 listopada 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station

spacious, washer and dryer
6,7
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
John C. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 30 października 2015
great hotel

great hotel
8
Great hotel
Alexander T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 października 2015
Fire alarm

Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
9
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08