lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieci Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 232 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (232)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Koan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 29 kwietnia 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 29 kwietnia 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 28 kwietnia 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.
Kate B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 kwietnia 2015
Happiness in Berlin

1 rooms generous size and well appointed. 2. Rooms soundproofed 3. Staff were very friendly and helpful
9
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Being there for a week allowed us to settle in and acclimatise to our surroundings and the city. We did buses, trams, ferries & trains and a lot of walking but always felt comfortable. We were sad to say goodbye to this lovely vibrant city.
Lo T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

good location, good room facilities, good services
7,3
One thing need to improve is the wifi service; lobby free wifi is very weak that we are hard to connect, moreover, it should be better to extend the free wifi to the rooms inside.
Richard B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
Bizarre, miserly WiFi policy mars a great hotel

Helpful staff, spacious rooms, well located
7,3
Comfortable and enjoyable
Louisa K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B08