lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Louisa K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Lovely stay :)

Excellent location, beautiful apartment, friendly, helpful staff
10
The apartment was lovely & spacious & very cleanly. The staff were very friendly & helpful & couldn't do enough for us on our stay! The pool was a lovely area although we never actually went for a swim as we felt the water was a little chilly! There was also a decent sized gym which looked very good to use however we never had the time to use it! The apartments are in a fantastic location... A 5 minute walk to the train station, bus stops just outside & a 10/15 minute walk to the Houses of Parliament and Brandenburg Gate. All in all we had a fantastic time & would definitely return to the adina apartments! :)
Andrew C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Very pleasantly surprised

Service, Environment & Smiling Staff
9
So often, you see the nice photography on a hotel site and you arrive wondering whether you should phone the Office of Trades Descriptions... Not so with the Adina Aparthotel. From beginning to end, it was excellent. From the greeting at reception to the size and quality of the rooms to the stamp of quality that ran through the whole stay, I was impressed - as was my 12 year son - which doesn't happen very often! Located about a 5-10 minute walk from the main DB station, you can get anywhere you want - 50 mins to Wolfsburg (to watch Everton) and 20 mins to the Olympic Stadium (to watch Bayern Munich) - and a couple of tube stops to Alexanderplatz etc. I would definitely go to any of the Adina apartments on the basis of our stay at Hauptbahnof.
Chern C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 października 2014
Exceptional

Room , Hotel staff , Location
9,3
Room : Well designed, fully equipped , comfortably functional and in good order Location: Near Main train station, and walking distance to most attraction Hotel Staff : Mr. Axel ( front desk) -extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Shirley S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good location, great staff.
10
There was plenty of room with washing facilities - very handy. Close to main train station and bus stops very near.
Wu S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 października 2014
nice

location, clean, big rooms
9,3
Wang N. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 1 października 2014
nice apartment type of hotel

kitchen and cooking facilities; huge room; good service
8,7
nice kitchen to cook breakfast at, with dish washing machine for cleaning. not good is no free wifi connection in the room.
Yuvensianti T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 września 2014
Good stay in Berlin

cleanliness, service, location
7,7
The room has all the amenities for a short stay. I was expecting a bit more for the studio room, but it's basically similar to the normal double room with a small kitchen (only oven/microwave, no stove) in the corner. The economy studio room is nothing like the pictures, most likely the pictures displayed are just general pics from the more expensive room types. Nevertheless, it's still a plus point to have a small kitchen in the room. Location is about 8 mins walk to the main train station, and about 15-20 mins walking to the market and berlin downtown.
Anthony P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 września 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07