lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Recepcja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 208 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Anthony P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 września 2014
Adina wonderful

Service, Design, Comfort
9,3
We had an amaing stay. It was perfect for the Berlin marathon as it was 1.5 km away from the start and finish line. While we were away, our children could easily go to the nearby museums and playground. The grocery was accessible fr our needs in our 1bdroom apt with amenities good for cooing and laundry as well Constance is an amazing receptionist who was very helpful to us about our needs. For the price we paid though I would have expected free wifi and breakfast . Everything else was amazing. :)
Matthew O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 września 2014
Good stay nice apartments

Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
7,7
Good stay . Big rooms and great apartments. Location just ok but is short walk to places and central train near by Laundry self service in rooms comfy bed. Lots of space
Anthony K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 września 2014
Great City

Good Room, Well appointed, Good Restaurant
8
Adina suited our requirements for our stay in Berlin
Leonard C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 września 2014
Adina Hauptbahnhof Berlin

The room was spacious. The staff were great and the hotel overall was great.
9
Our stay was very good with the only problem being the internet wifi connection, which was paid for and very ordinary having to repeatedly sign in .
Dale M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 września 2014
Only place to stay in Berlin

Staff, accommodations, staff
10
Can't say enough about the staff.... From the front desk to the dining....helpful, friendly always there with helping hand
Carol S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 września 2014
3 nights in Berlin

staff performance, cleanliness, kitchen facilities
9,3
Kell M. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 1 września 2014
Excellent apartment in center of town

Center of town - clean - modern
9,3
We enjoyed staying in the apartment close to center of town with plenty of transport possibilities within walking distance including super makret and baker
Fahad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 1 września 2014
the furnture very dirty not clean also the carpit

wash cloths dry clean
5,3
The room furnture very dirty and alot of point dirty and smil bad i hope you cheange it and keep bot the barkeah wood no carpit cocth the dirty

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08