Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Basen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restauracja Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Siłownia Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieci Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieci Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Hol Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Basen
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 241 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (241)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Designerski hotel przy szpitalu Charite. Świetne śniadania. Znakomita restauracja. Wspaniała obsługa. Parking podziemny. Duże ładnie urzadzone pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Bardzo czysto.
Aleksandra K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 stycznia 2013
bardzo przyjemny hotel

obsługa, standard hotelu, śniadania
9,3
Elegancki hotel w centrum Berlina. Duże pokoje z aneksem kuchennym. Przy szpitalu Charite. Świetna restauracja w hotelu i wspaniałe sniadania.
Rhett W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 maja 2015
Great Hotel!

Price, location, room size
9
Lukas B. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 23 maja 2015
You Will return

Clean and nice hotel
8,7
Returning again and again when going to Berlin. Both locations of Adina hotel is good, this one is just bit away from main attraction but still walkable distance. Always clean, having swimming pool and gym you would enjoy after long walks in Berlin. Rent a bike and get good weather and you would enjoy even more. If you I could improve something is missing free internet limit less in the room, breakfast in price and not double the price on street. There is not but. I would recommend this hotel.
Sambhav C. Podróż z partnerem India, 22 maja 2015
Fantastic place in city centre

Very nice rooms , good Bar and cleanliness
10
Was looking for a place to spend a night as had to catch a train next day morning . This hotel seemed to be a perfect choice . Right in the heart of the city , this hotel is in a min walk from the central railway Station . Very nice well appointed studio rooms makes it a fantastic place to stay .
Lyle K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2015
Concerns

Our apartment, swimming Pool, Restaurant.
9,7
In our apartment it would have been nice to have been given a new tea towel every couple of days and not just one for the whole week - likewise the soap in the bathroom!
Gunasekaran S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 maja 2015
recommend to all

facilities, cleaniness safety
8,3
Great
Koan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 29 kwietnia 2015
Here's a nice hotel :]

The staffs are very friendly, neatly kept room and there's a kitchen in my room!
8,7
I had a wonderful stay in Berlin. I very much enjoyed this trip and I really like here. The hotel is lovely, cleanly and in a perfect location. The staffs are very friendly. I think that I would return to adina next time :]
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 29 kwietnia 2015
Just perfect

Hotel staff could not be better, Hotel rooms are great, and location is good
9,3
Excellent stay, very helpful and attentive staff, very quick check-in and check out. The staff is doing their best to make you happy. Rooms are great, and a location that is near from central stations. A great stay all in all,
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 28 kwietnia 2015
A very nice hote, excellent staff

Staff, rooms and location
9,3
It was an excellent stay. Spacious and very clean rooms, 5-10 minutes walk from main stations, restaurants, and lively streets. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Could not be better.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - SiłowniaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Klub dla dzieciAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - BasenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/HolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RecepcjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestauracjaAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnnyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C03