lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Affinia Shelburne Hotel

303 Lexington Avenue, Midtown East, Nowy Jork, Stany Zjednoczone 10016 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/Taras Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Hotel z zewnątrz Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Foyer Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Łazienka Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/Taras Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Foyer Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Apartament Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Kuchnia Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnny Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Siłownia Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna
Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Foyer Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Foyer Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnny Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Apartament Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnny Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/Taras Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/Taras Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjna Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Łazienka
Okolica: Midtown East Liczba pokoi: 325

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Ross G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 czerwca 2014
standard and pleasurable

location, roof top bar, staff
7
overall stay was pleasant
Jacksen H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 maja 2014
spacious rooms for nyc!

very spacious for manhattan. clean and comfortable, service needs improvement/
7
Overall pleasant stay,rooms was very spacious considering its in manhattan and rooms were clean. The downside was that the staff was not very friendly and not very easy to talk to. The receptionist was not welcoming,also there was no doorman to handle our luggages. Lastly.Lastly on the day i was about to leave for the airport the doorman tried very hard to force us to use his shuttle services(its because he gets commission of 20 dollars) although i have already made an appointment with another cab company. The staffs needs to learn to be more attentive to the customers needs.
Jacksen H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 maja 2014
very spacious rooms ,comfortable, staff lacking

spacious clean and comfortable
7,3
Overall a plesant stay if not for the poor staff. Staff was not very welcoming . When i first arrived there was no doorman to attend to our luggage, The receptionist gave a cold shoulder too.To make things worst, the last day when we were about to leave for the airport,the doorman kept on forcing us to use his shuttle services because he gets a commission of 20 dollars out of it although i have already made an appointment with another cab company. He kept insisting that the our cab will not be coming.
Janice C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean

Clean,iness, room size, comfy bed
8,3
Loved it. I'd go back in a heartbeat. The only thing is that my room tended to be a little warm.
Steven B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 listopada 2013
Great location, nice room

Great location, nice room, easy access to restaurants
8
This is one of our favourite hotels in New York, centrally located and good size rooms at a reasonable price.
Raj P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 10 października 2013
Comfortable, price worth and centraly located

same as above plus very friendly staff
9,7
We were very satisfied the staff was very friendly they even upgraded us.
William R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 września 2013
Affinia

Location, location, location
8
Fine with the exception of trying to turn on the TV
Ociel T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 września 2013
Excellent. Very comfortable.

location, staff and room.
9
Great - staff was friendly and efficient, the location was superb and the room was big/clean/modern!
Ye Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 września 2013
nice location, nice lobby, the room can be improve

location, location, lobby
7,7
The room is old. The bathroom is small. Other than that, it is a comfortable stay with good value of the money.
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2013
Friendly staff and handy to everything

Staff clean room free wifi
9,7
Very good would stay again the staff was friendly and very helpful they went out of their way do look after us

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Affinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy JorkAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/TarasAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Hotel z zewnątrzAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - FoyerAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - ŁazienkaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/TarasAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - FoyerAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - ApartamentAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - KuchniaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnnyAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - SiłowniaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - FoyerAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - FoyerAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnnyAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - ApartamentAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pokój gościnnyAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/TarasAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Balkon/TarasAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Sala konferencyjnaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - ŁazienkaAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - FoyerAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pub/HolAffinia Shelburne Hotel Nowy Jork - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C01