lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Agila Pool Villas Resort

Brgy. Alegria, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6017 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Widok Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Widok Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Wejście Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Balkon/Taras Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Widok Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Okolica Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen Agila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 80 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
5,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (80)
Sortuj według:
Sim H. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 9 lipca 2014
Good resort, but the owner was changed

room condition, good private swimming pool, staffs
5,7
it was good staying. I had a lot of fun with my friends. However, without any notice in agoda, they said they cannot gave us the breakfast even though I reserved the room including breakfast. The reason was the owner was changed and their breakfast policy was change. all customer who reserved the room in Agoda.com should pay more for breakfast. I was so upset.
Ryan W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 czerwca 2014
Great staff and comfortable environment.

Staff, pools, view
8,3
The staff is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxing. I was not crazy about the food, but you can go out and get whatever you want.
Moamar N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 4 sierpnia 2013
a terrible Resort, only for Koreans. zero service

Nothing good at all
2
The most terrible stay ever. Room are falling apart. Furniture are made out of wood planks. Condition is dirty. The bed sheets were stinking. The matresses are hard as stone. the food is re-heated microwaved food. The access is the most remote ever. No taxi, no transportation
Mohd E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2013
wonderful stay. big room nice private pool. quiet

big rooms. nice private pool. attentive and accomodative staff.
7,7
fantastic experience at agila. quiet natural surrounding. good for chilax with family. great private pool. superb staff.
Meil M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2013
Relaxing Stay

Service and the large room and private pool
8
Service was excellent. Staff were super friendly. My wife enjoyed the serenity of the place and the pool villas.
Hiu F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 kwietnia 2013
The room here is very big

Big room, out of city, high privacy
4,7
Jun Y. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 7 lutego 2013
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!

Customer service and Very small like village.
7,7
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!
Ville J. Podróż służbowa Finland, 1 grudnia 2012
Large rooom, nice pool, but nothing special

room, pool, bathroom
5
Tan T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2012
Boring place to stay

Quiet and relax place
4
This place is so far from the beach. Although our room was stated ocean view, it was like a swarm view! The surrounding is not well maintained. Not much to do in the hotel as well.
Kazuya I. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 2 listopada 2012
The hotel is so familiar.

Good friendly staffes.
6,7
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Agila Pool Villas Resort CebuAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WidokAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WidokAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WejścieAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Balkon/TarasAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WidokAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - OkolicaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - BasenAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WejścieAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - RestauracjaAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - WyposażenieAgila Pool Villas Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C07