Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
2742 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2742)
Sortuj według:
Ling T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anis H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tze W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewi C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rickllee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rickllee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linh N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 4 sierpnia 2015
Near central

Location
7,7
Good, clean, near central easy to find.Convinience for shopping
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weerasak S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 2 sierpnia 2015
Surprising building condition but inside is OK.

location, price,easy check in-out
5
The room is one of small portion of the flat. This old building consisted of personal owned room and many hostels like this Ah Shan Hostel. The building looks creepy with very slow elevator. Bu the room is better than it looks from outside. There is no towel provided. But the location is very good few minutes from MTR exits.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 lipca 2015
perfect for 1 or two nights

Price, location and clean and tidy
10
This hotel is in a very great spot in Mongkok, close to food and trasport and lots to see. Shopping is also easy to get to. Markets or malls are everywhere close by
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rungsak J. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 lipca 2015
goog hotel

low price
5,3
Low pric good location near shopping and food steet
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04