lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Widok Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2231 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2231)
Sortuj według:
Tuoqian X. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 sierpnia 2014
it's comfortable than others

clean, quiet, traffic conveniece
9
Eugenia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Happy First Time for my Kids

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,7
Shannon C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Hostel and Recommended to ALL

Air-con, Tickets Booking with discount service, Location
9,3
My stay at the hostel was good and i would recommended it to all travellers that are looking for just a simple place to rest and set off for the next day. Location and price was the best you can actually find.
Wei L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean, decent for budget stay
7,3
It's an old building , with many different hostels. You pay what you get.The owner is friendly, Its quite near to Mong Kok MT
Camila T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

value for money, location and good food around hostel
6
Stay at Ah Shan hostel was average. The hostel staff (an old uncle) was very rude. Upon check-in, we discovered that the room was a twin room instead of double that we booked. We then wanted to clarify if we had the right room. We were told off by the uncle stating that "this is the cheapest hotel in the world" and that we were being "fussy". But after that we were assisted by another auntie that only a twin room was available.
Maria D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

location
4
very tiny bathroom
Jens W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 8 sierpnia 2014
Tiny room, central location

Central location, nice staff,
7,7
Getting a cheap room in central Kowloon means torpedo chamber room size. So Ah Shan hostel is no exception. Most of the room is filled by the bed, so there is not much space left to store clothes or luggage. Towel and hangers are available on request. Room and bathroom were clean, Wifi was sometimes in trouble. Big disadvantage of the Sincere House building in which the Hostel is located are the few lifts. There is often a queue of people waiting to use them. The hostel is not far from Mongkok MTR station and several street markets.
Ka Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
clean and tidy

clean,good location, and tidy
8
Worth this price!staff are helpful
Pimchanok T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 6 sierpnia 2014
Cozy Hotel

cleaning, food and shopping
7,7
By Bus A21
Tina T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
nice stay

clean, room is small, location is good
8
The room size is small, not suitable for a big size man. Bathroom is small but clean. Location is good, near ladies market & fa yuen street. Easily to find the food. It is around 3 min walk to MTR station. Lift always broken and you will need to wait quite long to use the lift. They got provide water heater and drinking water. Suitable for ladies that aim for shopping.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WidokAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03