lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Widok Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ah Shan Hostel Hongkong - Okolica
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2356)
Sortuj według:
Michelle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 października 2014
Great Location

Located just across the MTR Mongkok station. Lots of local restaurants around the area. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable about tourist spots and travel tips.
8
We were given a newly built room (2 double beds) with aircon and tv (as requested). Soap, shampoo and towels are free. It was clean and decent enough to have as bedroom for 5 days and 4 nights. We were at the 14th floor so the noise from the streets are not a problem. Its a value for money.
Hermanto P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 października 2014
Near to Mongkok MTR, Very small room & bathroom

Near to MTR, Near to shopping area (Ladies Market), Lots of delicious foods
4,7
I understand that mostly hostel's and hotel's room are small, but I don't expect that it was totally small. The price also overrated. The bathroom was very small. You can not even turn your body when you took a bath. The aircon was leaking, so every night we always heard water dripping. I would not recommended this hostel due to a lots of better hotels and hostels around Mongkok MTR.
Kah B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Best Location

near MTR, shopping center and ladies street
6,3
so far so good
Cheah W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Overall satisfied

transportation convenience..
6,7
Overall is okay..good location...only the room service/room cleaning not did on everyday..
Yong H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Nice location but the room pretty small..

Nice location
5,7
Teck L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 października 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 października 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 października 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 października 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ah Shan Hostel HongkongAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WidokAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - OkolicaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - RecepcjaAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyAh Shan Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02