Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Republika Południowej Afryki

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 12 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (12)
Sortuj według:
Brian S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 października 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laurian P. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 17 maja 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Africa, 30 marca 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meryem C. Podróże grupowe Morocco, 7 stycznia 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debbie J. Podróże z partnerem South Africa, 28 sierpnia 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Informacje na temat restauracji: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin M. Podróże służbowe Canada, 22 marca 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michel B. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 23 października 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pieter V. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 16 marca 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan V. Podróże grupowe Belgium, 10 lutego 2013
leuke locatie voor golfers

golfhotel
7
goed golfhotel ;kamers beneden minder goede ligging wel comfort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - WidokAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pokój gościnnyAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestauracjaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OkolicaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OkolicaAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - WyposażenieAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - WidokAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Wnętrze hoteluAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrzAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07