Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 57 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (57)
Sortuj według:
Dl D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 sierpnia 2015
Aug 2015

Hot water, clean.
4,7
Average
Chris M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home

Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
9
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!
Rodger G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2015
GullyRJ

Comfort, facilities, location
9
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.
Darren C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Very Relaxing

The view,the location the service
10
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Ana G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2015
Close to everything

close to everthing, convenient
9,3
Great stay
Blair C. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 3 lutego 2015
Very good value and great views.

Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
9
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.
Ming W. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 26 stycznia 2015
good

spacious clean close to centre
8,3
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
David L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 10 listopada 2014
Review

Price, location, staff
9
Rachael B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!

Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
10
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Sandra T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Airlie Apartments Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - OgródAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KuchniaAirlie Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04