lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Basen Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 42 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (42)
Sortuj według:
Sandra T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 maja 2014
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Wendy B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 5 lutego 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 października 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 sierpnia 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 kwietnia 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 13 kwietnia 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - BasenAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03