Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 60 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3

Rachael B. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Phil B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2014

Sandra T. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014

Helen P. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

LIRONG L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014

Wendy B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2014

Cynthia F. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013

Suzanne D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013

Lucinda B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Data recenzji: 07 września 2013

Christopher C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2013