lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Hol Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Basen Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Łazienka Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Plaża Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 79 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Beverley P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 stycznia 2015
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 listopada 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 listopada 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 października 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 3 października 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 24 lipca 2014
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend
Andreas S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 czerwca 2014
Great

Location Location location
7,3
Good hotel, clean, Great Location, Good value, cool Place
Kevin B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 czerwca 2014
Would use again and would recommened

Location. Didn't user hotel dining but restaurants appeared to be well supported
9
Would happily recommened . Had to cancel one nights stay due to cancelation of Train service at late notice . Reception very helful in arranging last minute check out and refund of one nights charges with Agoda . Gratefully accepted .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/HolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BasenAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PlażaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B08