lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wejście Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcja Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcja Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Łazienka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Łazienka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Łazienka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Łazienka Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Sala konferencyjna Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Widok
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Plaża Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Sklepy Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcja Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Łazienka
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Scott L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 czerwca 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 18 czerwca 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Amanda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Manager is rude

clean, cheap, location
5,7
Amanda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Good

location, price, clean
5,7
Ellie D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 listopada 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 listopada 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 czerwca 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 27 lipca 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Informacje na temat restauracji: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - WejścieAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcjaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcjaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Sala konferencyjnaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - PlażaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SklepyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcjaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/HolAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcjaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3A03