Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,7

z 24 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,6
Lokalizacja
9,9
Ocena pracowników
10,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,8
Komfort pokoju
10,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Michael L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 marca 2016
Great stay good location
6,3
Staff were friendly and helpfull
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yang Z. Podróże z partnerem China, 4 marca 2016
Considerate and considerate
6,7
My friend and I lived there 3 nights. Staff are all very friendly and they will be very pleased to tell you everything you need. They recommend very nice trips and advices. We odered reef trips with their help. At last I left my wallet in the room, they contacted me immediately and mailed out to me soon. Really appreciate it. Thanks very much guys. Looking forward to see you in Airlie Beach again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ning H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2016
Perfect location and services
6,7
The location is perfect. The room is spacious and very clean. Aussie is very nice and helped us with tour booking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mate B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 lutego 2016
B and B
6
Would stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica D. Podróże grupowe Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ailsa E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rose W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 26 marca 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yannic M. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 23 października 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TarasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - ŁazienkaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05