Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Widok
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plaża Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Plaża Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Widok Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Taras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Okolica Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Airlie Beach Liczba pokoi: 4
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,7

na podstawie
18 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,8
Lokalizacja
9,9
Ocena pracowników
10,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,9
Komfort pokoju
10,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (18)
Sortuj według:
Ailsa E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rose W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 marca 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 18 grudnia 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yannic M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 23 października 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 lipca 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chingchun L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 17 lipca 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 grudnia 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 października 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlażaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PlażaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - WidokAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TarasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OkolicaAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pokój gościnnyAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08