Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 241 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (241)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw A. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem

położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
9,3
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wun K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 maja 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
5,3
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2016
Value for money
6
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 4 maja 2016
Good value
6,7
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
good
6,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheryl P. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2016
Near Airport and Clean
5,3
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2016
凌晨check in
5
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
See N. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2016
great location
6
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yee L. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 23 marca 2016
Good services!
4,7
Good services and the staffs were helpful!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marlene W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 18 marca 2016
Good for one night
6
We stayed for only one night, because next day was our flight home. As it's right next to the airport, it was very loud at night, but a very short way to the plane.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04