Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepcja
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem

położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
9,3
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jake T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jake T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Imelda L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 lipca 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerald J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 lipca 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 czerwca 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 czerwca 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyle R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 czerwca 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Firen L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 czerwca 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 9 czerwca 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05