Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepcja
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 30

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 202 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (202)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw A. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem

położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
9,3
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 stycznia 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pui K. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 21 stycznia 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ron R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 stycznia 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graeme A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronice S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 grudnia 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 grudnia 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka H. Podróże z partnerem China, 7 grudnia 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 grudnia 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04