Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepcja
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem

położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
9,3
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny
Stephen H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 maja 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 kwietnia 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 kwietnia 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 marca 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AM-AGWEB-4E07