lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lotnisko Phuket, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnny Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Łazienka Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Okolica Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restauracja Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Foyer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Recepcja
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Lotnisko Phuket Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw A. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Idealne miejsce przed wylotem

położenie blisko lotniska,czystość w pokojach
9,3
Idealne miejsce dla osób chcących odpocząć przed długim lotem. Pokoje czyste i schludne,personel bardzo życzliwy,zapewniony bezpłatny transfer luksusowym busem na lotnisko.Warty swojej ceny
Kapo L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 lutego 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3
Jeremy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 lutego 2015
Close and convenient, walk from the airport

Close to airport, clean, they have a bed.
8
Just walk from the aiport. Go out onto the road in front and take a left. Walk about 10 minutes and the hotel is on your right. Taking a taxi is a ripoff.
Ang Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 12 lutego 2015
a nice place to stay
9,7
comfortable
Hoi Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 stycznia 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4,3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5,7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 grudnia 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8,7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3,7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 listopada 2014
Location

Location
7,3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Pokój gościnnyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ŁazienkaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OkolicaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestauracjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - FoyerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RecepcjaAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07